Skip to content
How Do I...?

Parking Task Force

The Parking Task Force evaluates and reports on residential and commercial parking concerns within the Borough of Conshohocken. It prepares reports, creates plans and makes recommendations to Borough Council on possible solutions and improvements to parking conditions.  

New appointments and re-appointments usually occur in December or January annually.

Meeting Schedule

  • Meets: Quarterly (2021 Dates: May 26, August 25, October 27)
  • Time: 6:00 pm
  • Location: Borough Hall or held remotely

All meeting dates, changes and/or cancellations are reflected on the Borough’s website calendar. Meetings are open to the public and interested parties are encouraged to attend. Remote meeting information, including video and audio participation, is advertised on the Borough’s website under News. Those requiring special accommodations for in-person, and/or remote meetings should contact the Borough Administrative Office at 610-828-1092 as soon as possible to make arrangements.


  • Size of Board: 8 Members
  • Term Limit: None
Member Term Expires (2 Year Terms)
Betty Stanley 12/2021
James Flanigan 12/2021
Julian Miraglia 12/2021
Mary Ann Costello 12/2021
Rita Montemayor 12/2021
Stacy Ellam 12/2021
George Metz, Chief of Police 12/2021
Brian Keaveney, Borough Traffic Engineer 12/2021